Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Fri Sep 20 Brandon 6 Moose Jaw 3 7:10 PM CST 3824 Game Summary
Sat Sep 21 Moose Jaw 1 Brandon 3 6:42 PM CST 4404 Game Summary
Fri Sep 27 Moose Jaw 3 Swift Current 2 7:07 PM CST 2278 Game Summary
Sat Sep 28 Saskatoon 2 Moose Jaw 5 7:03 PM CST 3797 Game Summary
Tue Oct 1 Moose Jaw 2 Medicine Hat 4 7:02 PM CST 4006 Game Summary
Fri Oct 4 Red Deer 4 Moose Jaw 6 7:03 PM CST 3506 Game Summary
Sat Oct 5 Vancouver 1 Moose Jaw 2 7:11 PM CST 3960 Game Summary
Wed Oct 9 Medicine Hat 4 Moose Jaw 1 7:05 PM CST 3429 Game Summary
Fri Oct 11 Moose Jaw 2 Brandon 3 6:30 PM CST 4056 Game Summary
Sat Oct 12 Regina 3 Moose Jaw 2 7:00 PM CST 4042 Game Summary
Mon Oct 14 Saskatoon 2 Moose Jaw 1 2:00 PM CST 3395 Game Summary
Wed Oct 16 Brandon 3 Moose Jaw 2 7:00 PM CST 3341 Game Summary
Sat Oct 19 Regina 4 Moose Jaw 2 7:00 PM CST 3775 Game Summary
Sun Oct 20 Moose Jaw 4 Prince Albert 3 3:00 PM CST 2467 Game Summary
Wed Oct 23 Edmonton 3 Moose Jaw 1 7:00 PM CST 3347 Game Summary
Thu Oct 24 Moose Jaw 4 Lethbridge 3 7:00 PM CST 2794 Game Summary
Sat Oct 26 Moose Jaw 4 Kootenay 5 7:00 PM CST 2120 Game Summary
Wed Oct 30 Moose Jaw 0 Regina 3 7:00 PM CST 3501 Game Summary
Sat Nov 2 Prince Albert 3 Moose Jaw 2 7:00 PM CST 3909 Game Summary
Sun Nov 3 Moose Jaw 1 Regina 3 2:00 PM CST 3538 Game Summary
Fri Nov 8 Saskatoon 4 Moose Jaw 3 7:00 PM CST 3709 Game Summary
Sat Nov 9 Moose Jaw 4 Saskatoon 3 7:05 PM CST 4863 Game Summary
Mon Nov 11 Moose Jaw 1 Swift Current 7 2:00 PM CST 2176 Game Summary
Tue Nov 12 Lethbridge 5 Moose Jaw 3 7:00 PM CST 3287 Game Summary
Thu Nov 14 Moose Jaw 2 Edmonton 6 8:00 PM CST 5913 Game Summary
Fri Nov 15 Moose Jaw 2 Red Deer 4 8:00 PM CST 5346 Game Summary
Sun Nov 17 Moose Jaw 2 Calgary 3 7:00 PM CST 8149 Game Summary
Fri Nov 22 Prince Albert 1 Moose Jaw 5 7:00 PM CST 3763 Game Summary
Sat Nov 23 Swift Current 5 Moose Jaw 4 7:00 PM CST 3657 Game Summary
Fri Nov 29 Brandon 8 Moose Jaw 4 7:00 PM CST 3505 Game Summary
Sat Nov 30 Moose Jaw 1 Regina 6 7:00 PM CST 3309 Game Summary
Fri Dec 6 Regina 5 Moose Jaw 4 7:00 PM CST 3586 Game Summary
Sat Dec 7 Brandon 3 Moose Jaw 1 7:00 PM CST 3431 Game Summary
Wed Dec 11 Kelowna 6 Moose Jaw 3 7:00 PM CST 3306 Game Summary
Sat Dec 14 Moose Jaw 1 Brandon 4 7:30 PM CST 3072 Game Summary
Sun Dec 15 Kamloops 2 Moose Jaw 5 6:00 PM CST 3404 Game Summary
Tue Dec 17 Moose Jaw 4 Prince Albert 3 7:00 PM CST 2019 Game Summary
Fri Dec 27 Moose Jaw 3 Swift Current 2 7:00 PM CST 2573 Game Summary
Sat Dec 28 Swift Current 4 Moose Jaw 1 7:00 PM CST 3973 Game Summary
Tue Dec 31 Prince Albert 3 Moose Jaw 4 7:00 PM CST 3857 Game Summary
Fri Jan 3 Moose Jaw 3 Edmonton 6 8:00 PM CST 5283 Game Summary
Sat Jan 4 Moose Jaw 3 Calgary 7 8:00 PM CST 7545 Game Summary
Sun Jan 5 Moose Jaw 4 Red Deer 3 6:00 PM CST 4704 Game Summary
Fri Jan 10 Red Deer 4 Moose Jaw 3 7:00 PM CST 3877 Game Summary
Fri Jan 17 Moose Jaw 2 Portland 8 9:00 PM CST 7301 Game Summary
Sat Jan 18 Moose Jaw 3 Everett 4 9:05 PM CST 6308 Game Summary
Tue Jan 21 Moose Jaw 2 Seattle 3 9:05 PM CST 4594 Game Summary
Wed Jan 22 Moose Jaw 1 Tri-City 4 9:05 PM CST 3417 Game Summary
Fri Jan 24 Moose Jaw 1 Spokane 3 9:05 PM CST 6610 Game Summary
Sat Jan 25 Moose Jaw 2 Kootenay 6 8:00 PM CST 2299 Game Summary
Fri Jan 31 Prince George 2 Moose Jaw 1 7:00 PM CST 4006 Game Summary
Sat Feb 1 Moose Jaw 2 Regina 5 7:00 PM CST 4431 Game Summary
Fri Feb 7 Moose Jaw 7 Prince Albert 1 7:00 PM CST 2586 Game Summary
Sat Feb 8 Swift Current 6 Moose Jaw 3 7:00 PM CST 3589 Game Summary
Tue Feb 11 Kootenay 3 Moose Jaw 1 7:00 PM CST 3377 Game Summary
Fri Feb 14 Moose Jaw 4 Lethbridge 2 8:00 PM CST 3067 Game Summary
Sat Feb 15 Moose Jaw 1 Medicine Hat 6 8:30 PM CST 4006 Game Summary
Mon Feb 17 Victoria 4 Moose Jaw 3 2:00 PM CST 3677 Game Summary
Wed Feb 19 Calgary 6 Moose Jaw 4 7:00 PM CST 3246 Game Summary
Fri Feb 21 Medicine Hat 6 Moose Jaw 0 7:00 PM CST 3554 Game Summary
Sat Feb 22 Moose Jaw 4 Brandon 7 7:30 PM CST 3421 Game Summary
Tue Feb 25 Moose Jaw 5 Saskatoon 2 7:05 PM CST 4423 Game Summary
Wed Feb 26 Kootenay 5 Moose Jaw 1 7:00 PM CST 3238 Game Summary
Fri Feb 28 Lethbridge 2 Moose Jaw 5 7:00 PM CST 3349 Game Summary
Sat Mar 1 Regina 7 Moose Jaw 3 7:30 PM CST 3719 Game Summary
Tue Mar 4 Moose Jaw 2 Prince Albert 9 7:00 PM CST 2424 Game Summary
Wed Mar 5 Calgary 1 Moose Jaw 6 7:00 PM CST 3344 Game Summary
Fri Mar 7 Moose Jaw 6 Saskatoon 1 7:05 PM CST 4428 Game Summary
Sat Mar 8 Edmonton 1 Moose Jaw 4 7:00 PM CST 3603 Game Summary
Tue Mar 11 Prince Albert 3 Moose Jaw 6 7:06 PM CST 3664 Game Summary
Fri Mar 14 Moose Jaw 4 Swift Current 5 7:17 PM CST 2561 Game Summary
Sat Mar 15 Swift Current 3 Moose Jaw 1 7:11 PM CST 4015 Game Summary